Virtual Event- Six Degrees Society

by Jun 14, 2022Events0 comments

Join me!!

Event Title: 
Six Degrees Society: How to Feel So Much Better and Become an Inspiring Success Story with Cindy Tsai, MD

What’s Happening?

Are you a high-achiever who is feeling stuck and nearing burnout? Feel like you’re going through the motions without seeing much impact or results?

Join this interactive workshop to learn how to master my three fundamental pillars of calm, confidence, and curiosity in order to become an inspiring success story! 

You will learn the science behind how the brain works and how to reset the brain’s default patterns to work in your favor instead. You will learn quick practical exercises to gain insight so that you can escape your comfort zone and dare to achieve your dreams!

When:
Wednesday, June 22nd, 2022
4:00-6:00pm PST/ 6:00-8:00pm CST /7:00 -9:00pm EST

Where: Via Zoom, Link sent the morning of the event

REGISTER HERE and see you soon!

Cindy Tsai

Cindy Tsai

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.